Skip to main content

What’s On


Council Election 2021-2022: Results
Local, Announcement
Dear Members,
I am pleased to inform you that results of HKIA Council Election 2021-2022, as listed below, was announced at the Third Quarterly General Meeting 2020 held on 24 September 2020, at 7:00pm, at the Congregation House, Causeway Bay.
President (1 vacancy)
CHOI Wun Hing Donald
Vice Presidents (2 vacancies)
CHEUNG Kong Yeung Thomas
LEUNG Hay Lin Helen
Honorary Secretary (1 vacancy)
POON Ho Lun Allen
Honorary Treasurer (1 vacancy)
CHAN Chui Yi Corrin (elected ipso facto)
Ordinary Members of the Council (10 vacancies)
BEH Kiang Hioke Kentis
CHAN Kwok Kuen Klephen
CHOW Ka Wing Rachel
HO Kin Wai Stephen
LAU Sing Yeung Sunnie
LAU Siu Hay Derek
LEUNG Kit Man Andy
MUI Kui Chuen Paul
TANG Yiu Lun Jason
WANG Weijen
Their 2-year term of office shall start on 1 January 2021 and end on 31 December 2022.
Together with LI Kwok Hing Felix as Immediate Past President, Council Members CHAN Chung Yee Albert, LUI Kwun Yuen Joe, WONG Joseph Francis and WONG On Wa Edward, the above-listed Office Bearers-elect and Council Members-elect shall form the new Council 2021.
Best wishes,
Queenie WONG
Chief Operating Officer



May we take this opportunity to express our gratitude to the 4 appointed Scrutineers for the ballot-counting session:

Mr. WONG Shou Fat Tony, Mr. LAM Kwong Ki Dominic, Mr. CHEUNG Kwong Wing, Mr. KWAN Kwok Lok Joseph (from left to right)



Related announcements: 
Date of posts
10 August 2020
14 August 2020
19 August 2020
28 August 2020
7 September 2020

(Only English version is available)