Skip to main content

What’s On


Barbara Cappochin International Architecture Prize 2021/22
Overseas, Competition

The Prize is organised by the Barbara Cappochin Foundation and the Italian Order of Architects, Planners, Landscapers and Conservationists of the Province of Padua. Participation in the 2021-2022 edition of the "Barbara Cappochin International Prize" is open to works, completed between 1 January 2018 and 31 January 2022, in five categories:

  1. Public and/or private residential architecture
  2. Commercial, executive, mixed architecture
  3. Public architecture
  4. Landscape architecture
  5. Urban Planning​​​​​​


  • October 26, 2021: registration opening
  • January 31, 2022: deadline for registrations
  • April 9, 2022: prizes ceremony

Download Competition brief

More information on Prize website: