

## 香港建築師學會 The Hong Kong Institute of Architects

## A tentative election schedule is listed below for your reference:

| Day      | Date  | Month     | Year | Activities                                     |
|----------|-------|-----------|------|--|
| Monday   | 15    | June      | 2020 | Announcement of details of Council             |
|          |       |           |      | Election 2021-2022                             |
| Monday   | 10    | August    | 2020 | On or before 5:00pm:                           |
|          |       |           |      | Return of Nomination Form                      |
| TBC      | Early | September | 2020 | Council Election Forum                         |
|          |       |           |      | (exact date TBC)                               |
| Monday   | 7     | September | 2020 | Issuance of Ballot Paper by Ordinary Mail      |
| Thursday | 24    | September | 2020 | On or before 5:00pm:                           |
| _        |       | -         |      | Deadline of ballot return                      |
| Thursday | 24    | September | 2020 | At 7:00pm:                                     |
|          |       |           |      | Result announcement of the 3 <sup>rd</sup> QGM |

A list of serving Members with term of office ending 31 December 2021

| POST            |     | Name                      |
|-----------------|-----|---------------------------|
| Council Members | (4) | Mr. CHAN Chung Yee Albert |
|                 |     | Mr. LUI Kwun Yuen Joe     |
|                 |     | Mr. WONG Joseph Francis   |
|                 |     | Mr. WONG On Wa Edward     |

## A list of vacant posts: 15

15 Council Members whose term shall expire on 31 December 2020:

| POST               |      | Name                         |
|--------------------|------|------------------------------|
| President          | (1)  | Mr. LI Kwok Hing Felix       |
|                    |      |                              |
| Vice Presidents    | (2)  | Ms. CHAN Chui Yi Corrin      |
|                    |      | Mr. Franklin YU              |
|                    |      |                              |
| Honorary Secretary | (1)  | Ms. LEUNG Hay Lin Helen      |
|                    |      |                              |
| Honorary Treasurer | (1)  | Mr. HUI Wan Heng Simon       |
|                    |      |                              |
| Council Members    | (10) | Mr. BEH Kiang Hioke Kentis   |
|                    |      | Mr. CHENG Chung Leung Jeff   |
|                    |      | Mr. CHEUNG Kong Yeung Thomas |
|                    |      | Mr. HAI Tuen Tai Freddie     |
|                    |      | Mr. HO Kin Wai Stephen       |
|                    |      | Mr. HON Hew Fung Gary        |
|                    |      | Mr. LAU Kam Sing Dickie      |
|                    |      | Mr. LO Chun Wai Dicky        |
|                    |      | Mr. NG Kam Shing Oskar       |
|                    |      | Ms. SO Ching                 |