Competition Committee 2024 Member List

LO Yee Cheung Adrian (Chair)
CHOW Hau Kit David (Deputy Chair)
WONG Yu Sang Sunday (Deputy Chair)

BEH Kiang Hioke Kentis

CHAN Chui Yi Corrin

CHING Yuk Yu Eugene

HO Kin Wai Stephen

JAMES Llywelyn Wai-Loong

KWAN Man Ho Andy

LEE Lai Wai Angela

POON Ho Lun Allen

SIU Kwan Yeung Marco

TSANG Man Biu

WONG Yuk Lan

YU Franklin

CHEN Marvin*

KWAN Kwok Lok Joseph*

LIM Wan Fung, Bernard Vincent*

^{*}Advisor