Skip to main content

What’s On


HKIA Cross-Strait Architectural Design Awards 2015 – Professional Category Awards Results

The Awards is conceived as a vital platform to celebrate and recognize design excellence that contribute to better living, economic advancement, social impact and the building of a body of knowledge through invovation and creativity.There will be nine Professional Categories for the Awards .

Professional Categories:
(A)  Commercial (Office)
(B)  Commercial (Shopping)
(C)  Residential (High-rise)
(D)  Residential (Low-rise)
(E)  Community, Culture, Religious and Recreational projects
(F)  Hotel
(G) Transport & Infrastructure Facilities Architecture for Social Innovation
(H)  Architectural for Social Innovation
(I)  Un-built Projects: Architectural Design Scheme

For winning projects review, please visit .