Skip to main content

What’s On


HKIA Cross-Strait Architectural Design Awards 2017 – Professional Category Awards Results

CADA 2017 is organized in promoting for the excellence of architectural design in Mainland China, Taiwan, Macau and Hong Kong and hence, to give recognition to those outstanding designs in Cross-Strait regions over the past 10 years.There will be eight Professional Categories for the Awards.

Professional Categories:
(A)  Residential
(B)  Commercial (Office/Hotel)
(C)  Commercial (Shopping)
(D)  Community, Culture & Recreational Projects

(E)  Education & Religious Projects
(F)  Transport & Infrastructure Facilities
(G)  Architecture for Social Innocation
(H)  Un-built Projects: Architectural Design Scheme

For winning projects review, please visit .