Skip to main content

What’s On


ARCASIA Awards For Architecture 2019 (AAA)

AAA is an Annual Awards Instituted by Architects Regional Council Asia (ARCASIA) for exemplary Architectural Projects in the ARCASIA REGION to acknowledge exemplary architectural work and encourage the sustenance of the Asian spirit, the development and improvement of the Asian built environment.


The AAA 2019 covered six significant categories:

Category A: Residential Projects

Category B: Public Amenity Buildings

Category C: Industrial Buildings

Category D: Conservation Projects

Category E: Social Responsible Architecture

Category F: Sustainability


Provisional Schedule

5 April, 2019: Award Announcement

1 May, 2019: Submission Opens

31 May, 2019: Submission Closes

16 July, 2019:  Notification of short list

4 November, 2019: Award Ceremony


Please visit for more information on the Awards.