Get Adobe Flash player
Home > News > Local

Open Call for Council Election 2019-2020 - ONE Council Member post


Dear Members,

I am pleased to inform you that the newly elected HKIA Council 2019-2020 is listed below:

  • President (1 vacancy)
    Mr. LI Kwok Hing Felix
  • Vice President (2 vacancies)
    Ms. CHAN Chui Yi Corrin & Mr. YU Franklin
  • Honorary Secretary (1 vacancy)
    Ms. LEUNG Hay Lin Helen
  • Honorary Treasurer (1 vacancy)
    Mr. HUI Wan Heng Simon

The following 9 nominees running for the post of Council Member (10 vacancies) are elected ipso facto:

  • Mr. BEH Kiang Hioke Kentis
  • Mr. CHENG Chung Leung Jeff
  • Mr. HAI Tuen Tai Freddie
  • Mr. HO Kin Wai Stephen
  • Mr. HON Hew Fung
  • Dr. LAU Kam Sing Dickie
  • Mr. LO Chun Wai Dicky
  • Mr. NG Kam Shing
  • Ms. SO Ching

For the 1 remaining vacancy for the post of the Council Member 2019-2020 which is unfilled, please click HERE for details of the Open Call for Nomination.

Yours sincerely,
Marvin CHEN

Circular No. 34/2018 - HKIA Council Election 2019-2020 - Result
Circular No. 35/2018 - Nomination for the ONE Vacant Post of Council Member 2019-2020
Nomination Form (DOC / PDF)

Council Election 2019-2020: Bios of Nominees

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap © The Hong Kong Institute of Architects. All Rights Reserved.